Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Coral Beach 1105 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/coral-beach-1105-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-75837.html NzU4MzctMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowNA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:04 -0500 ]]> TILGHMAN B&R 108 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tilghman-b%26r-108-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MzYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:03 -0500 ]]> Cameron Village - Garden Homes 1518 Palmina Loop Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cameron-village-garden-homes-1518-palmina-loop-myrtle-beach-75835.html NzU4MzUtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:03 -0500 ]]> Avista Ocean Resort 300 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/avista-ocean-resort-300-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-75834.html NzU4MzQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:02 -0500 ]]> Bridgewater - Litchfield By The 601 Retreat Beach Circle Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/bridgewater-litchfield-by-the-601-retreat-beach-circle-pawleys-island-75833.html NzU4MzMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:01 -0500 ]]> Covenant Towers 5001 Little River Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/covenant-towers-5001-little-river-road-myrtle-beach-75832.html NzU4MzItMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:01 -0500 ]]> TIDEMASTER 517 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tidemaster-517-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-75830.html NzU4MzAtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:00 -0500 ]]> Arrowhead Pointe 1145 Peace Pipe Place Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/arrowhead-pointe-1145-peace-pipe-place-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MzEtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMzowMA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:33:00 -0500 ]]> Coral Beach 1105 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/coral-beach-1105-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-75829.html NzU4MjktMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1OQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:59 -0500 ]]> VILLAGE@GLENS 114 Scotchbrom Drive Little River http://www.843realtor.com/villageglens-114-scotchbrom-drive-little-river.html NzU4MjctMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1OA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:58 -0500 ]]> Long Bay Resort 7200 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/long-bay-resort-7200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-75828.html NzU4MjgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1OA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:58 -0500 ]]> Stonegate At Prince Creek 121 Stonegate Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/stonegate-at-prince-creek-121-stonegate-murrells-inlet.html NzU4MjYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Nw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:57 -0500 ]]> Grande Dunes – Villa Marbella 1352 Villa Marbella Dr. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-dunes-%C3%A2%C2%80%C2%93-villa-marbella-1352-villa-marbella-dr-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MjUtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Nw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:57 -0500 ]]> Garden Creek 100 Butkus Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/garden-creek-100-butkus-dr-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MjQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Ng== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:56 -0500 ]]> St. James Square - Myrtle Beach 3583 Alexandria Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/st-james-square-myrtle-beach-3583-alexandria-avenue-myrtle-beach.html NzU3NzQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1NQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:55 -0500 ]]> SOUTHBRIDGE 8642 Southbridge Dr Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/southbridge-8642-southbridge-dr-surfside-beach.html NzU3NzktMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1NQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:55 -0500 ]]> Longwood Lakes 1997 Mossy Point Cove Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/longwood-lakes-1997-mossy-point-cove-myrtle-beach.html NzU2NzQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1NA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:54 -0500 ]]> Holiday Inn - Pavilion - MB 1200 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/holiday-inn-pavilion-mb-1200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-75708.html NzU3MDgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1NA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:54 -0500 ]]> SEA CLOIS II - SURFSIDE 1011 N OCEAN BLVD. Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-clois-ii-surfside-1011-n-ocean-blvd-surfside-beach.html NzU2NjAtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Mw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:53 -0500 ]]> SURFMASTER II 1620 N WACCAMAW DR. Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/surfmaster-ii-1620-n-waccamaw-dr-murrells-inlet-75618.html NzU2MTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Mg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:52 -0500 ]]> The Woodlands at Barefoot 2450 Marsh Glen Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-woodlands-at-barefoot-2450-marsh-glen-drive-north-myrtle-beach.html NzU1OTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1Mg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:52 -0500 ]]> Long Bay Resort 7200 N OCEAN BLVD Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/long-bay-resort-7200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-75556.html NzU1NTYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo1MQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:51 -0500 ]]> Sweetwater 5212 Sweetwater Blvd Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/sweetwater-5212-sweetwater-blvd-murrells-inlet.html NzU1MTctMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0OQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:49 -0500 ]]> SEA CABIN 6001 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-cabin-6001-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-75387.html NzUzODctMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0OQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:49 -0500 ]]> Grove Pointe 4601 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grove-pointe-4601-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NzUzODUtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0OA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:48 -0500 ]]> ROSE RUN 38-2 Ribgrass Ln Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/rose-run-38-2-ribgrass-ln-pawleys-island.html NzUxNjMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Nw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:47 -0500 ]]> Bay Meadows 4834 Innisbrook Ct Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bay-meadows-4834-innisbrook-ct-myrtle-beach.html NzUzMTMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Nw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:47 -0500 ]]> Seaside Inn Resort - Crescent Be 2301 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seaside-inn-resort-crescent-be-2301-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-75158.html NzUxNTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Ng== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:46 -0500 ]]> Arcadian Dunes 351 Lake Arrowhead Rd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/arcadian-dunes-351-lake-arrowhead-rd-myrtle-beach-75127.html NzUxMjctMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0NQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:45 -0500 ]]> SUN COLONY GOLF 248 Sun Colony Boulevard Longs http://www.843realtor.com/sun-colony-golf-248-sun-colony-boulevard-longs.html NzQ1NzktMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0NA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:44 -0500 ]]> 74th Ave N 406 74th Ave N Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/74th-ave-n-406-74th-ave-n-myrtle-beach.html NzQxODAtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0NA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:44 -0500 ]]> OAK LEAF EST 600 N 36th Ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/oak-leaf-est-600-n-36th-ave-myrtle-beach.html NzM4OTAtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Mw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:43 -0500 ]]> TILGHMAN B&R 201 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tilghman-b%26r-201-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NzMyNjMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Mg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:42 -0500 ]]> Bay Watch PH3 2711 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bay-watch-ph3-2711-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-72905.html NzI5MDUtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0Mg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:42 -0500 ]]> Parmelee Townhomes - Murrells In 130 Parmelee Drive Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/parmelee-townhomes-murrells-in-130-parmelee-drive-murrells-inlet.html NzI3ODYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0MQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:41 -0500 ]]> Beachwalk Place 205 Beach Walk Place Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beachwalk-place-205-beach-walk-place-myrtle-beach.html NzE1OTEtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0MA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:40 -0500 ]]> PARKVIEW SUBDIVISION - 17TH AVE. 1047 Pinwheel Loop Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/parkview-subdivision-17th-ave-1047-pinwheel-loop-myrtle-beach.html NzE5OTYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjo0MA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:40 -0500 ]]> Bay Watch PH2 2801 S Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bay-watch-ph2-2801-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-71558.html NzE1NTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozOQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:39 -0500 ]]> PAWLEYS PLACE 198 Pembroke Lane Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/pawleys-place-198-pembroke-lane-pawleys-island.html NzExMjAtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozOA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:38 -0500 ]]> Deerfield Links 447 Deerfield Links Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/deerfield-links-447-deerfield-links-surfside-beach.html NzA3MTQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozOA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:38 -0500 ]]> Beach Colony II 5308 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beach-colony-ii-5308-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html Njg5OTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:37 -0500 ]]> Baytree III 775 Plantation Dr. Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-iii-775-plantation-dr-little-river.html Njg3NzMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:36 -0500 ]]> Mariners Point 4396 Baldwin Avenue Little River http://www.843realtor.com/mariners-point-4396-baldwin-avenue-little-river-67994.html Njc5OTQtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNg== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:36 -0500 ]]> Country Manor E 270 Country Manor Drive Conway http://www.843realtor.com/country-manor-e-270-country-manor-drive-conway.html NjcyMTgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:35 -0500 ]]> ROUNDTREE VL 4701 N KINGS HWY Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/roundtree-vl-4701-n-kings-hwy-myrtle-beach.html Njc0NjgtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNQ== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:35 -0500 ]]> Palmetto Greens Golf & Country C 301 Lake Mist Court Longs http://www.843realtor.com/palmetto-greens-golf-%26-country-c-301-lake-mist-court-longs.html NTE3MTYtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozNA== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:34 -0500 ]]> Captains Quarters D-45 Captains Quarters Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/captains-quarters-d-45-captains-quarters-pawleys-island.html NDM0MzEtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjozMw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:33 -0500 ]]> Duplex 5100 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/duplex-5100-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MjMtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjoyNw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:27 -0500 ]]> Office Office Building 11019 Ocean Highway Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/office-office-building-11019-ocean-highway-pawleys-island-75821.html NzU4MjEtMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjoyMw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:23 -0500 ]]> Commercial Other 1635 S Hwy 17 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/commercial-other-1635-s-hwy-17-north-myrtle-beach.html NzU4MjItMjAxNy0xMi0xMiAyMDozMjoyMw== Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:32:23 -0500 ]]>