Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Magnolia Pointe 4870 Luster Leaf Cir Unit 102 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-pointe-4870-luster-leaf-cir-unit-102-myrtle-beach.html NjcyNTktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Nw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:47 -0400 ]]> Landmark Resort 1501 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/landmark-resort-1501-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67258.html NjcyNTgtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Ng== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:46 -0400 ]]> Landmark Resort 1501 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/landmark-resort-1501-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67257.html NjcyNTctMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0NQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:45 -0400 ]]> Beach Cove 4800 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beach-cove-4800-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67256.html NjcyNTYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0NQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:45 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Place 4761 Wild Iris Dr Unit 303 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-place-4761-wild-iris-dr-unit-303-myrtle-beach.html NjcyNTUtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0NA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:44 -0400 ]]> Tuscany - Carolina Forest Area - 5448 Elba Way Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tuscany-carolina-forest-area-5448-elba-way-myrtle-beach.html NjcyNTQtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Mw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:43 -0400 ]]> TALL PINES 74 Tall Pines Way Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/tall-pines-74-tall-pines-way-pawleys-island.html NjcyNTMtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Mw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:43 -0400 ]]> SOUTH BAY LAKES 8796 Chandler Drive Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-bay-lakes-8796-chandler-drive-surfside-beach.html NjcyNTItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Mg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:42 -0400 ]]> Atlantic Breeze - NMB - formally 1321 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantic-breeze-nmb-formally-1321-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67251.html NjcyNTEtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0Mg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:42 -0400 ]]> SANDY BEACH RESORT, PHASE II 201 S Ocean Blvd #1612 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sandy-beach-resort-phase-ii-201-s-ocean-blvd-1612-myrtle-beach.html NjcyNTAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0MQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:41 -0400 ]]> Bluewater Villas I 2000 S. Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bluewater-villas-i-2000-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67218.html NjcyMTgtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0MA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:40 -0400 ]]> PAWLEYS PLACE 86 Palisade Loop Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/pawleys-place-86-palisade-loop-pawleys-island.html NjcyNDktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzo0MA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:40 -0400 ]]> TRADEWINDS I 1101 N 2nd Ave Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tradewinds-i-1101-n-2nd-ave-surfside-beach.html NjcyMTctMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozOQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:39 -0400 ]]> Atlantic Breeze - NMB - formally 1321 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantic-breeze-nmb-formally-1321-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67212.html NjcyMTItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:38 -0400 ]]> SURFMASTER I 1690 N Waccamaw Dr Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/surfmaster-i-1690-n-waccamaw-dr-garden-city-beach.html NjcxOTItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:38 -0400 ]]> Cottages At Seventh 600 Surfsong Way North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cottages-at-seventh-600-surfsong-way-north-myrtle-beach.html NjcxMzAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:37 -0400 ]]> RIVER OAKS CONDOS 545 White River Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/river-oaks-condos-545-white-river-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjcxNzktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:37 -0400 ]]> OCEAN FOREST VILLAS 5601 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-forest-villas-5601-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67079.html NjcwNzktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:36 -0400 ]]> OCEAN REEF RESORT NORTH TOWER 7100 N Ocean Blvd #503 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-reef-resort-north-tower-7100-n-ocean-blvd-503-myrtle-beach.html NjY5ODMtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:35 -0400 ]]> Atlantica II 1700 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantica-ii-1700-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-66982.html NjY5ODItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:35 -0400 ]]> North Beach Plantation - The Exc 4915 N Market Street North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-beach-plantation-the-exc-4915-n-market-street-north-myrtle-beach.html NjY4OTAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozNA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:34 -0400 ]]> OCEAN FOREST PL 5523 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-forest-pl-5523-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-66795.html NjY3OTUtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozMg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:32 -0400 ]]> Grande Shores 201 77th Ave N Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-shores-201-77th-ave-n-myrtle-beach-66421.html NjY0MjEtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozMQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:31 -0400 ]]> Towers On The Grove - Cherry Gro 2100 N Ocean Blvd #1128 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/towers-on-the-grove-cherry-gro-2100-n-ocean-blvd-1128-north-myrtle-beach.html NjY3NDYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozMQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:31 -0400 ]]> Aberdeen Buck Creek 689 Tupelo Lane Longs http://www.843realtor.com/aberdeen-buck-creek-689-tupelo-lane-longs.html NjYzMzUtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozMA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:30 -0400 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 44 Shady Oak Lane Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-44-shady-oak-lane-murrells-inlet.html NjY0MjAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzozMA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:30 -0400 ]]> Oceans One South Tower - Myrtle 107 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/oceans-one-south-tower-myrtle-107-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-66092.html NjYwOTItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyOQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:29 -0400 ]]> Summerhouse at LBTS 14290 Ocean Highway 17 Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/summerhouse-at-lbts-14290-ocean-highway-17-pawleys-island-66037.html NjYwMzctMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:28 -0400 ]]> WYNBROOKE TWNHM - Townhomes 315 Wembley Way Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/wynbrooke-twnhm-townhomes-315-wembley-way-murrells-inlet.html NjU5MTktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:28 -0400 ]]> True Blue 1 227 Pinehurst Lane Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/true-blue-1-227-pinehurst-lane-pawleys-island.html NjU4MDAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:27 -0400 ]]> Buck Hill - Deerfield 1341 Turkey Ridge Rd Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/buck-hill-deerfield-1341-turkey-ridge-rd-surfside-beach.html NjU3OTItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:26 -0400 ]]> OCEAN REEF RESORT NORTH TOWER 7100 N Ocean Blvd #1408 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-reef-resort-north-tower-7100-n-ocean-blvd-1408-myrtle-beach.html NjU2OTUtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:26 -0400 ]]> SOUTH SHORE VILLAS - NMB 1401 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-shore-villas-nmb-1401-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-65307.html NjUzMDctMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:25 -0400 ]]> The Havens @ Barefoot Resort 6203 Catalina Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-havens-barefoot-resort-6203-catalina-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjMtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:25 -0400 ]]> Caribbean Oceanfront Suite Tower 3000 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/caribbean-oceanfront-suite-tower-3000-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NjUxNjYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyNA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:24 -0400 ]]> Magnolia North 4870 Dahlia CT Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-north-4870-dahlia-ct-myrtle-beach.html NjUxNjUtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:23 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bay 4139 Hibiscus Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-4139-hibiscus-little-river.html NjQ4MDYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMw== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:23 -0400 ]]> Cane Patch 311 71st Ave. N Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cane-patch-311-71st-ave-n-myrtle-beach.html NjQxNDAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:22 -0400 ]]> Seaward Villas 2607 27th Ave North Ocean Boulevard North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seaward-villas-2607-27th-ave-north-ocean-boulevard-north-myrtle-beach.html NjM3MjAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:22 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Pointe 4865 Magnolia Pointe Lane Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-pointe-4865-magnolia-pointe-lane-myrtle-beach.html NjM0MTQtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:21 -0400 ]]> SPINNAKER COVE 4430 Eastport Little River http://www.843realtor.com/spinnaker-cove-4430-eastport-little-river.html NjIxODAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:21 -0400 ]]> Carolina Forest - The Farm 509 HAY HILL Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-the-farm-509-hay-hill-myrtle-beach.html NjE2ODYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:20 -0400 ]]> Mariners Point 4396 BALDWIN AVE Little River http://www.843realtor.com/mariners-point-4396-baldwin-ave-little-river-62141.html NjIxNDEtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoyMA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:20 -0400 ]]> MB RESORT FS 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-fs-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-61642.html NjE2NDItMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxOQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:19 -0400 ]]> SPINNAKER 3513 S Ocean Blvd Unit 203 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/spinnaker-3513-s-ocean-blvd-unit-203-north-myrtle-beach.html NjEwNjQtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> Channel Marker-Surfside Beach 1317 S Ocean Blvd Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/channel-marker-surfside-beach-1317-s-ocean-blvd-surfside-beach-59980.html NTk5ODAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxOA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> Edgewater at Barefoot Resort 2180 Waterview Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/edgewater-at-barefoot-resort-2180-waterview-dr-north-myrtle-beach-58654.html NTg2NTQtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxNg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> REGENCY TOWERS 2511 S Ocean Boulevard Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/regency-towers-2511-s-ocean-boulevard-myrtle-beach.html NTkzMzAtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxNg== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> Sea Edge - NMB 600 9th Ave S North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-edge-nmb-600-9th-ave-s-north-myrtle-beach.html NTgzNjktMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxNQ== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:15 -0400 ]]> OCEAN BAYCLUB 201 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-bayclub-201-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-57016.html NTcwMTYtMjAxNy0wNy0yNCAyMDozMzoxNA== Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:14 -0400 ]]>