Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Cypress Bay 4107 Pinehurst Circle Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-4107-pinehurst-circle-little-river.html NDkwOTAtMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDoyOA== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:28 -0400 ]]> Fairway Park 707 46th Ave N Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/fairway-park-707-46th-ave-n-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NTEtMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDoxMA== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:10 -0400 ]]> Glenmere 3921 Stillwood Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/glenmere-3921-stillwood-drive-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NDMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDowOQ== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:09 -0400 ]]> Sago Plantation at Legends 1220 Ficus Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sago-plantation-at-legends-1220-ficus-drive-myrtle-beach.html NTY3NDItMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDowOA== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:08 -0400 ]]> Fox Horn 721 GAZANIA Lane Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/fox-horn-721-gazania-lane-myrtle-beach.html NTgwNjktMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDowOA== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:08 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision 3700 W hwy 554 Loris http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-3700-w-hwy-554-loris.html NTM2MDgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDowNw== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:07 -0400 ]]> North Garden City 118 S 8th Avenue Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-garden-city-118-s-8th-avenue-surfside-beach.html NTM0NzQtMjAxNy0wMy0yNyAwNTozMDowNw== Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:30:07 -0400 ]]> Carolina Dunes NMB 5806 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-dunes-nmb-5806-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-58571.html NTg1NzEtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToyMQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:21 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf & Racquet 1025 Plantation Drive W. Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-%26-racquet-1025-plantation-drive-w-little-river.html NTgwOTYtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToyMA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:20 -0400 ]]> WHISPERING S II 615 N Waccamaw Drive Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/whispering-s-ii-615-n-waccamaw-drive-murrells-inlet.html NTg1MDktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToyMA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:20 -0400 ]]> Chapel Creek Villas - Pawleys Is 144 Beaver Pond Loop Unit 53 Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/chapel-creek-villas-pawleys-is-144-beaver-pond-loop-unit-53-pawleys-island.html NTc2NjUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxOQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:19 -0400 ]]> WINDSOR GREEN 4931 Crab Pond Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/windsor-green-4931-crab-pond-myrtle-beach.html NTc1NzUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxOA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:18 -0400 ]]> Bermuda Run 1915 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bermuda-run-1915-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NTY3MjktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxOA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:18 -0400 ]]> Carolina Forest - Carolina Willo 154 Westhaven Dr. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-carolina-willo-154-westhaven-dr-myrtle-beach.html NTY3MjYtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:17 -0400 ]]> Indian Wells 210 Indian Wells Ct. Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/indian-wells-210-indian-wells-ct-murrells-inlet.html NTQ0NjItMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:16 -0400 ]]> Belle Isle Villas & Yacht Club 66 Kepton Ct Georgetown http://www.843realtor.com/belle-isle-villas-%26-yacht-club-66-kepton-ct-georgetown.html NTU0ODktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:16 -0400 ]]> WATERFRONT @ BRIARCLIFFE COMMONS 1100 Commons Boulevard Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterfront-briarcliffe-commons-1100-commons-boulevard-myrtle-beach-52739.html NTI3MzktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:15 -0400 ]]> Prince Resort - Phase II - Cherr 3601 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/prince-resort-phase-ii-cherr-3601-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-50751.html NTA3NTEtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:14 -0400 ]]> SEDGEFIELD 5910 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sedgefield-5910-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-43875.html NDM4NzUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMToxNA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:14 -0400 ]]> Business Only Other 000 Confidential Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/business-only-other-000-confidential-myrtle-beach-30783.html MzA3ODMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMTowNA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:04 -0400 ]]> COMMERCIAL Other 4479 Hwy 17 Bypass Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/commercial-other-4479-hwy-17-bypass-murrells-inlet.html Nzg1OS0yMDE3LTAzLTI2IDIwOjMxOjAz Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:31:03 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision Conway http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-conway-58569.html NTg1NjktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1Mw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:53 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision Nichols http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-nichols-58570.html NTg1NzAtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1Mw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:53 -0400 ]]> Sago Plantation at Legends Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sago-plantation-at-legends-myrtle-beach-58498.html NTg0OTgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1Mg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:52 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision Conway http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-conway-58315.html NTgzMTUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1Mg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:52 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-north-myrtle-beach-58035.html NTgwMzUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1MQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:51 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-north-myrtle-beach-58033.html NTgwMzMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1MA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:50 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-north-myrtle-beach-58034.html NTgwMzQtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo1MA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:50 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-north-myrtle-beach-58032.html NTgwMzItMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo0OQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:49 -0400 ]]> Debordieu Colony Georgetown http://www.843realtor.com/debordieu-colony-georgetown-51320.html NTEzMjAtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDo0OQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:49 -0400 ]]> Belle Park 916 Bronwyn Circle North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/belle-park-916-bronwyn-circle-north-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NjctMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:37 -0400 ]]> Long Bay 546 Quail Court Longs http://www.843realtor.com/long-bay-546-quail-court-longs.html NTg1NjgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:37 -0400 ]]> Belle Park 933 Bronwyn Circle North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/belle-park-933-bronwyn-circle-north-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NjYtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:36 -0400 ]]> West Lake at Montrose - Market C 1268 Berkshire Ave. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/west-lake-at-montrose-market-c-1268-berkshire-ave-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NjUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:36 -0400 ]]> West Lake at Montrose - Market C 1286 Culbertson Ave. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/west-lake-at-montrose-market-c-1286-culbertson-ave-myrtle-beach.html NTg1NjQtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:35 -0400 ]]> Jessica Lakes 190 Jessica Lakes Dr Conway http://www.843realtor.com/jessica-lakes-190-jessica-lakes-dr-conway.html NTg1MTYtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:35 -0400 ]]> Blackmoor 9830 WINCHESTER CRT Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/blackmoor-9830-winchester-crt-murrells-inlet.html NTg0ODgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozNA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:34 -0400 ]]> Coastal Heights 113 Citadel Drive Conway http://www.843realtor.com/coastal-heights-113-citadel-drive-conway.html NTg0NzAtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:33 -0400 ]]> Historic District of Georgetown 11 Meeting Street Georgetown http://www.843realtor.com/historic-district-of-georgetown-11-meeting-street-georgetown.html NTg0ODEtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:33 -0400 ]]> Woodlake Village 1605 Wood Thrush Drive Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/woodlake-village-1605-wood-thrush-drive-murrells-inlet.html NTgzNTMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:32 -0400 ]]> Belle Mer 325 Mikita Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/belle-mer-325-mikita-drive-myrtle-beach.html NTgzMDctMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:31 -0400 ]]> Cypress River Plantation 261 Chamberlin Rd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-river-plantation-261-chamberlin-rd-myrtle-beach.html NTgzMTMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:31 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision 4387 McCorsley Avenue Little River http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-4387-mccorsley-avenue-little-river.html NTgxNzktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDozMA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:30 -0400 ]]> Pines Of St James 3036 Sabal Ct Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/pines-of-st-james-3036-sabal-ct-murrells-inlet.html NTc0OTUtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyOQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:29 -0400 ]]> The Retreat at Barefoot Village 2200 Sea Dune Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-retreat-at-barefoot-village-2200-sea-dune-drive-north-myrtle-beach.html NTgwODgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyOQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:29 -0400 ]]> The Reserve 87 Preservation Circle Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/the-reserve-87-preservation-circle-pawleys-island.html NTcxMTMtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyNw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:27 -0400 ]]> Macala Acres 2900 Green Pond Circle Conway http://www.843realtor.com/macala-acres-2900-green-pond-circle-conway.html NTY3NjItMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyNw== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:27 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision 160 Harvest Moon Dr Longs http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-160-harvest-moon-dr-longs.html NTY1NjktMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyNg== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:26 -0400 ]]> Seasons At Prince Creek West 210 Sugar Loaf Lane Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/seasons-at-prince-creek-west-210-sugar-loaf-lane-murrells-inlet.html NTY0ODgtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyNQ== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:25 -0400 ]]> Lafayette Park 825 Lafayette Park Drive Little River http://www.843realtor.com/lafayette-park-825-lafayette-park-drive-little-river.html NTYxNjQtMjAxNy0wMy0yNiAyMDozMDoyNA== Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:30:24 -0400 ]]>