Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Litchfield Retreat 423 Parker Dr #409 Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/litchfield-retreat-423-parker-dr-409-pawleys-island.html NjU0NzAtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowNA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:04 -0400 ]]> Turnberry Park at the Legends 4607-D Aaron Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/turnberry-park-at-the-legends-4607-d-aaron-court-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NzEtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowNA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:04 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNES PHII 201 N Ocean Boulevard Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-phii-201-n-ocean-boulevard-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowMg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:02 -0400 ]]> OCEAN GARDEN 1809 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-garden-1809-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjktMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowMg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:02 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Place 4753 Wild Iris Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-place-4753-wild-iris-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjctMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowMQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:01 -0400 ]]> Bluewater Resort 2001 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bluewater-resort-2001-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-65466.html NjU0NjYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowMA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:00 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNE VI 201 N 74th Ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dune-vi-201-n-74th-ave-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjUtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozNDowMA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:34:00 -0400 ]]> Anchorage II 5507 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/anchorage-ii-5507-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-65464.html NjU0NjQtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1OQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:59 -0400 ]]> The Havens @ Barefoot Resort 6203 Catalina Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-havens-barefoot-resort-6203-catalina-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjMtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1OQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:59 -0400 ]]> Sandcastle South 2207 S Ocean Blvd #1418 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sandcastle-south-2207-s-ocean-blvd-1418-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjItMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1OA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:58 -0400 ]]> Harbour Cove at Barefoot Resort 2241 Waterview Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/harbour-cove-at-barefoot-resort-2241-waterview-drive-north-myrtle-beach-65461.html NjU0NjEtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1OA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:58 -0400 ]]> SEDGEFIELD 5910 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sedgefield-5910-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NTktMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1Nw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:57 -0400 ]]> SeaWatch N TWR - MB Arcadian 158 Seawatch Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seawatch-n-twr-mb-arcadian-158-seawatch-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NjAtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1Nw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:57 -0400 ]]> Maisons Sur-Mer 9650 Shore Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/maisons-sur-mer-9650-shore-drive-myrtle-beach-65458.html NjU0NTgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1Ng== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:56 -0400 ]]> SEVEN OAKS 1058 Sea Mountain Highway North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seven-oaks-1058-sea-mountain-highway-north-myrtle-beach-65457.html NjU0NTctMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1NQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:55 -0400 ]]> Aberdeen Buck Creek 623 Tupelo Dr Longs http://www.843realtor.com/aberdeen-buck-creek-623-tupelo-dr-longs.html NjU0NTYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1NQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:55 -0400 ]]> Country Manor E 270 Country Manor Drive Conway http://www.843realtor.com/country-manor-e-270-country-manor-drive-conway.html NjUzODctMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1NA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:54 -0400 ]]> The Preserve @ St. James - Socas 111 Portsmith Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-preserve-st-james-socas-111-portsmith-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjU0NTUtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1NA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:54 -0400 ]]> Fairwood Lakes - Island Green 510 Fairwood Lakes Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/fairwood-lakes-island-green-510-fairwood-lakes-drive-myrtle-beach-65386.html NjUzODYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1Mg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:52 -0400 ]]> VILLAGE@GLENS 130 Scotchbroom Drive Little River http://www.843realtor.com/villageglens-130-scotchbroom-drive-little-river-65380.html NjUzODAtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1MQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:51 -0400 ]]> Colonial Greens 780 Charter Drive Longs http://www.843realtor.com/colonial-greens-780-charter-drive-longs.html NjUzNzctMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo1MA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:50 -0400 ]]> Inlet Pointe - Garden City 1582 S Waccamaw Dr Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/inlet-pointe-garden-city-1582-s-waccamaw-dr-garden-city-beach-65336.html NjUzMzYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0OQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:49 -0400 ]]> Grande Shores 201 N 77TH AVENUE Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-shores-201-n-77th-avenue-myrtle-beach-65314.html NjUzMTQtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0OQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:49 -0400 ]]> Little River Golf & Health 4490 Little River Inn Lane Little River http://www.843realtor.com/little-river-golf-%26-health-4490-little-river-inn-lane-little-river.html NjUzMDgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0OA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:48 -0400 ]]> Crescent Villas 2009 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/crescent-villas-2009-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjUyMTUtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0OA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:48 -0400 ]]> Carolina Forest - The Farm 109 Mountain Ash Lane Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-the-farm-109-mountain-ash-lane-myrtle-beach.html NjUwNjgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0Nw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:47 -0400 ]]> Landmark Resort 1501 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/landmark-resort-1501-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-65021.html NjUwMjEtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0Ng== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:46 -0400 ]]> WATERFRONT @ BRIARCLIFFE COMMONS 1100 Common Blvd Unit 908 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterfront-briarcliffe-commons-1100-common-blvd-unit-908-myrtle-beach.html NjQ5NzItMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0NQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:45 -0400 ]]> Savannah Shores - MB Arcadian 9742-12 Leyland Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/savannah-shores-mb-arcadian-9742-12-leyland-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjQ4NzgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0NA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:44 -0400 ]]> Sandcastle South 2207 S Ocean Blvd #1417 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sandcastle-south-2207-s-ocean-blvd-1417-myrtle-beach.html NjQ3NDEtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0NA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:44 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf Colony 3700 Golf Colony Lane Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-colony-3700-golf-colony-lane-little-river-64578.html NjQ1NzgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0Mw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:43 -0400 ]]> Grande Dunes - Villa Marbella Co 1352 Villa Marbella Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-dunes-villa-marbella-co-1352-villa-marbella-court-myrtle-beach.html NjQxMDgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0Mg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:42 -0400 ]]> Edgewater at Barefoot Resort 2180 Waterview Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/edgewater-at-barefoot-resort-2180-waterview-dr-north-myrtle-beach-64576.html NjQ1NzYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0Mg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:42 -0400 ]]> OCEAN KEYES 601 N Hillside Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-keyes-601-n-hillside-drive-north-myrtle-beach-63884.html NjM4ODQtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0MQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:41 -0400 ]]> Bella Vita Garden Homes 749 Salerno Circle Unit A Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bella-vita-garden-homes-749-salerno-circle-unit-a-myrtle-beach.html NjM4MTItMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0MA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:40 -0400 ]]> RIVERWALK VIEWS 1533 Lanterns Rest Rd Unit 203 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/riverwalk-views-1533-lanterns-rest-rd-unit-203-myrtle-beach.html NjM1MjUtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzo0MA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:40 -0400 ]]> Beach Club 3601 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beach-club-3601-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-63420.html NjM0MjAtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozOQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:39 -0400 ]]> MB RESORT FS 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-fs-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-62999.html NjI5OTktMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozOA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:38 -0400 ]]> SAN-A-BEL 1709 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/san-a-bel-1709-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjE4OTEtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozNw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:37 -0400 ]]> Azalea Lakes 3969 FORSYTHIA COURT Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/azalea-lakes-3969-forsythia-court-myrtle-beach.html NjE4OTgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozNw== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:37 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNES PIII 201 N 74th Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-piii-201-n-74th-avenue-myrtle-beach-61822.html NjE4MjItMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozNg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:36 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNES PIII 201 N 74th Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-piii-201-n-74th-avenue-myrtle-beach-61687.html NjE2ODctMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozNQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:35 -0400 ]]> North Tower Barefoot Resort 4801 Harbor Point Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-tower-barefoot-resort-4801-harbor-point-drive-north-myrtle-beach.html NjE2OTQtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozNQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:35 -0400 ]]> TILGHMAN SHORES 1900 Duffy Street North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tilghman-shores-1900-duffy-street-north-myrtle-beach-61570.html NjE1NzAtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozMg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:32 -0400 ]]> W HYDE PK KP 201 Westleton Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/w-hyde-pk-kp-201-westleton-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjE0MjUtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozMg== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:32 -0400 ]]> WILLOW RUN 2000 Greens Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/willow-run-2000-greens-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NjA5MjYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozMQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:31 -0400 ]]> South Hampton @ Kingston Plantat 9820 Queensway Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-hampton-kingston-plantat-9820-queensway-blvd-myrtle-beach-60798.html NjA3OTgtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozMA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:30 -0400 ]]> SANDPIPER RUN 669 Retreat Beach Circle Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/sandpiper-run-669-retreat-beach-circle-pawleys-island-60554.html NjA1NTQtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzozMA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:30 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf & Racquet 1025 Plantation Drive W. Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-%26-racquet-1025-plantation-drive-w-little-river.html NTgwOTYtMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzoyOQ== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:29 -0400 ]]> Anderson Ocean Club 2600 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/anderson-ocean-club-2600-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NTY2MDktMjAxNy0wNi0yOCAyMDozMzoyOA== Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:33:28 -0400 ]]>