Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Cypress Bend at Barefoot 5750 OYSTER CATCHER North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bend-at-barefoot-5750-oyster-catcher-north-myrtle-beach-60840.html NjA4NDAtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0Nw== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:47 -0400 ]]> Hillside Condos 914 S Hillside Dr. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/hillside-condos-914-s-hillside-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MzYtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0Ng== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:46 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Place 4783 Wild Iris Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-place-4783-wild-iris-drive-myrtle-beach-60417.html NjA0MTctMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0NQ== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:45 -0400 ]]> The Havens @ Barefoot Resort 6203 Catalina Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-havens-barefoot-resort-6203-catalina-drive-myrtle-beach.html NTY4NzQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0NA== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:44 -0400 ]]> RIVERWALK 1525 Lanterns Rest Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/riverwalk-1525-lanterns-rest-myrtle-beach.html NTY1MDItMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0Mw== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:43 -0400 ]]> Tuscany - Carolina Forest Area - 236 VIAREGGIO ROAD Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tuscany-carolina-forest-area-236-viareggio-road-myrtle-beach.html NTUxMTctMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0Mg== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:42 -0400 ]]> WAVE RIDER RESO 1600 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/wave-rider-reso-1600-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-29434.html Mjk0MzQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDo0MQ== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:41 -0400 ]]> Key Largo Mobile Home Park 535 Key Largo Avenue Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/key-largo-mobile-home-park-535-key-largo-avenue-murrells-inlet.html NjA4MzktMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxNg== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:16 -0400 ]]> Berkshire Forest - Hawthorne - C 1101 Balmore Dr. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/berkshire-forest-hawthorne-c-1101-balmore-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MzgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxNQ== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:15 -0400 ]]> Inlet Oaks Village 9 Burr Circle Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/inlet-oaks-village-9-burr-circle-murrells-inlet.html NjA4MzctMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxNQ== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:15 -0400 ]]> Bent Oak Estates 1376 Tranquility Ln Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bent-oak-estates-1376-tranquility-ln-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MTgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxNA== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:14 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision 1343 ARBOR ROAD Loris http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-1343-arbor-road-loris.html NjA2ODQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxMw== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:13 -0400 ]]> The Reserve 509 Reserve Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/the-reserve-509-reserve-drive-pawleys-island.html NjA2MTktMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxMg== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:12 -0400 ]]> Coastal Oaks 6625 Coastal Oaks Drive Conway http://www.843realtor.com/coastal-oaks-6625-coastal-oaks-drive-conway.html NTY4OTEtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDoxMA== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:10 -0400 ]]> Waterford Plantation 4961 WESTWIND DR Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterford-plantation-4961-westwind-dr-myrtle-beach.html NTQ2MTYtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDowOQ== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:09 -0400 ]]> Wachesaw Plantation 4563 Bridle Path Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/wachesaw-plantation-4563-bridle-path-murrells-inlet.html NTQ1MTktMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDowOA== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:08 -0400 ]]> Tidewater Plantation 929 Morrall Dr. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tidewater-plantation-929-morrall-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html NTM2MjgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDowNw== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:07 -0400 ]]> Cherry Grove Cottages 2307 Plumbridge Ln North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cherry-grove-cottages-2307-plumbridge-ln-north-myrtle-beach.html NDY2OTMtMjAxNy0wNC0yNiAwNTozMDowNg== Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:30:06 -0400 ]]> Wynbrooke Village - Condos 309 Wild Rye Place Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/wynbrooke-village-condos-309-wild-rye-place-murrells-inlet.html NjA4MzUtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:26 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf & Racquet 1025 Plantation Drive W Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-%26-racquet-1025-plantation-drive-w-little-river-60834.html NjA4MzQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:26 -0400 ]]> PARKVIEW SUBDIVISION - 17TH AVE. 956 Palisade Circle Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/parkview-subdivision-17th-ave-956-palisade-circle-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MzItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:25 -0400 ]]> South Hampton @ Kingston Plantat 9820 Queensway Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-hampton-kingston-plantat-9820-queensway-blvd-myrtle-beach-60833.html NjA4MzMtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:25 -0400 ]]> Carolina Ridge 830 44th Avenue North U6 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-ridge-830-44th-avenue-north-u6-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MzAtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:24 -0400 ]]> Avista Ocean Resort 300 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/avista-ocean-resort-300-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-60831.html NjA4MzEtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyNA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:24 -0400 ]]> SHIPWATCH PT II 204 Maison Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/shipwatch-pt-ii-204-maison-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjA4MjktMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMw== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:23 -0400 ]]> SEDGEFIELD N 6208 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sedgefield-n-6208-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-60802.html NjA4MDItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:22 -0400 ]]> Spring Creek - Socastee 101 Spring Creek Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/spring-creek-socastee-101-spring-creek-dr-myrtle-beach-60773.html NjA3NzMtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:22 -0400 ]]> North Beach Towers - Ocean Front 100 North Beach Blvd., 1912 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-beach-towers-ocean-front-100-north-beach-blvd-1912-north-myrtle-beach.html NjA3NzEtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:21 -0400 ]]> Jamestowne Village 461 Old South Circle Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/jamestowne-village-461-old-south-circle-murrells-inlet.html NjA3NjktMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:20 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Place 4709 Wild Iris Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-place-4709-wild-iris-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjA3NDgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoyMA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:20 -0400 ]]> Bluewater Resort 2001 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bluewater-resort-2001-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-60678.html NjA2NzgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxOQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:19 -0400 ]]> Sawgrass East - Carolina Forest 805 Sheridan Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sawgrass-east-carolina-forest-805-sheridan-road-myrtle-beach.html NjA2MTUtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxOA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> Clubhouse Villas 1551 Spinnaker Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/clubhouse-villas-1551-spinnaker-drive-north-myrtle-beach-60662.html NjA2NjItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxOA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> Buck Hill - Deerfield 1411-D Turkey Ridge Rd Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/buck-hill-deerfield-1411-d-turkey-ridge-rd-surfside-beach.html NjA2MDctMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNw== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:17 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bay 4210 Pinehurst Circle Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-4210-pinehurst-circle-little-river.html NjA0NzEtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> Sweetwater 3406 Sweetwater Blvd. Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/sweetwater-3406-sweetwater-blvd-murrells-inlet.html NjA1NzItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> Crooked Oak Cottages 33 Wallys Way Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/crooked-oak-cottages-33-wallys-way-pawleys-island.html NjAzNTAtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:15 -0400 ]]> Avista Ocean PH II 300 N Ocean Blvd, # 705 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/avista-ocean-ph-ii-300-n-ocean-blvd-705-north-myrtle-beach.html NjAyNDgtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:14 -0400 ]]> Jonathan Harbour 2611 S Ocean Blvd #501 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/jonathan-harbour-2611-s-ocean-blvd-501-myrtle-beach.html NjAyNTMtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxNA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:14 -0400 ]]> Berwick at Windsor Plantation 115 B Machrie Loop Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/berwick-at-windsor-plantation-115-b-machrie-loop-myrtle-beach.html NjAxOTctMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxMQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:11 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bay 4107 Pinehurst Circle Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-4107-pinehurst-circle-little-river.html NjAxODktMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzoxMA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:10 -0400 ]]> RIVERWALK VIEWS 1533 Lanterns Rest Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/riverwalk-views-1533-lanterns-rest-myrtle-beach.html NjAxODAtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowOQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:09 -0400 ]]> Grande Shores 201 N 77th Ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-shores-201-n-77th-ave-myrtle-beach-60104.html NjAxMDQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowOQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:09 -0400 ]]> Cedar Oaks 201 Cedar St. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cedar-oaks-201-cedar-st-myrtle-beach.html NjAwODItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowOA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:08 -0400 ]]> RICHMOND PARK 171 St. Clears Way Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/richmond-park-171-st-clears-way-myrtle-beach-60056.html NjAwNTYtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNw== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:07 -0400 ]]> Landmark Resort 1501 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/landmark-resort-1501-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NjAwNTQtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNw== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:07 -0400 ]]> Blue Heron 4999 Hwy 17 Business #104 Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/blue-heron-4999-hwy-17-business-104-murrells-inlet.html NjAwNTItMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:06 -0400 ]]> Arcadian II 10100 Beach Club Dr #14F Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/arcadian-ii-10100-beach-club-dr-14f-myrtle-beach.html NTk5ODMtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNg== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:06 -0400 ]]> Edgewater at Barefoot Resort 2180 Waterview Dr. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/edgewater-at-barefoot-resort-2180-waterview-dr-north-myrtle-beach-59471.html NTk0NzEtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNQ== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:05 -0400 ]]> Grande Dunes - Villa Firenze Bui 8605 San Marcello Dr #101 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-dunes-villa-firenze-bui-8605-san-marcello-dr-101-myrtle-beach.html NTkzMDUtMjAxNy0wNC0yNSAyMDozMzowNA== Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:33:04 -0400 ]]>