Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Fawn Vista N 1704 Fawn Vista Dr. N. Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/fawn-vista-n-1704-fawn-vista-dr-n-surfside-beach.html Njg2NTUtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:17 -0400 ]]> Carolinian Beach Resort 2504 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolinian-beach-resort-2504-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-68653.html Njg2NTMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:16 -0400 ]]> PARKVIEW SUBDIVISION - 17TH AVE. 998 Pembroke Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/parkview-subdivision-17th-ave-998-pembroke-court-myrtle-beach.html Njg2NTQtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:16 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf II 3700 Golf Colony Lane Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-ii-3700-golf-colony-lane-little-river-68652.html Njg2NTItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:15 -0400 ]]> SAND CASTLES 5521 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-castles-5521-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-68638.html Njg2MzgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:14 -0400 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 409 28th Ave S North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-409-28th-ave-s-north-myrtle-beach.html Njg2MTUtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxNA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:14 -0400 ]]> Buena Vista 4000 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/buena-vista-4000-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html Njg2MTQtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:13 -0400 ]]> Paradise Resort 2201 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/paradise-resort-2201-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-68611.html Njg2MTEtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:12 -0400 ]]> NORTHSHORE VLLA 1003 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/northshore-vlla-1003-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-68607.html Njg2MDctMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:12 -0400 ]]> Jasmine Lake 647 Woodmoor Dr Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/jasmine-lake-647-woodmoor-dr-murrells-inlet.html Njg1MzMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:11 -0400 ]]> Villas at Long Bay Club - 7A 834 Foxtail Drive Longs http://www.843realtor.com/villas-at-long-bay-club-7a-834-foxtail-drive-longs.html Njg1MjktMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:10 -0400 ]]> The Village at 74th 7401 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-village-at-74th-7401-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html Njg1MTAtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzoxMA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:10 -0400 ]]> Carolina Yacht Landing 4526 N Plantation Harbour Drive Little River http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-yacht-landing-4526-n-plantation-harbour-drive-little-river.html Njg1MDItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowOQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:09 -0400 ]]> North Beach Plantation - The Exc 4908 N Market Street North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-beach-plantation-the-exc-4908-n-market-street-north-myrtle-beach.html Njg0OTktMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowOA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:08 -0400 ]]> Bridge Tender 6016 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bridge-tender-6016-dick-pond-road-myrtle-beach-68480.html Njg0ODAtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowOA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:08 -0400 ]]> Bay Meadows 4845 MEADOWSWEET DRIVE #1409 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bay-meadows-4845-meadowsweet-drive-1409-myrtle-beach.html Njg0MzMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:07 -0400 ]]> Prince Resort - Phase II - Cherr 3601 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/prince-resort-phase-ii-cherr-3601-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-68332.html NjgzMzItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:06 -0400 ]]> Coral Beach 1105 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/coral-beach-1105-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-68407.html Njg0MDctMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:06 -0400 ]]> Seaside Inn Resort - Crescent Be 2301 S Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seaside-inn-resort-crescent-be-2301-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjgyODUtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:05 -0400 ]]> Camelot By The Sea 2000 N Ocean Blvd #1808 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/camelot-by-the-sea-2000-n-ocean-blvd-1808-myrtle-beach.html NjgyMTgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:05 -0400 ]]> Mar Vista Grande 603 S Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mar-vista-grande-603-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-68071.html NjgwNzEtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowNA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:04 -0400 ]]> SAVOY 7200 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/savoy-7200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-68053.html NjgwNTMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowMw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:03 -0400 ]]> Jasmine Lake 623 Woodmoor Circle Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/jasmine-lake-623-woodmoor-circle-garden-city-beach.html NjgwNTgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowMw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:03 -0400 ]]> VILLAS @ INTERNATIONAL CLUB 630 Sailbrooke Court Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/villas-international-club-630-sailbrooke-court-murrells-inlet.html NjgwMzYtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowMg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:02 -0400 ]]> Kingston Plantation - North Hamp 9840 Queensway Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/kingston-plantation-north-hamp-9840-queensway-blvd-myrtle-beach-68023.html NjgwMjMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowMA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:00 -0400 ]]> PELICANS LDG 9581 Shore Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/pelicans-ldg-9581-shore-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjgwMjYtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMzowMA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:33:00 -0400 ]]> ROYAL GARDEN 1210 N Waccamaw Drive Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/royal-garden-1210-n-waccamaw-drive-garden-city-beach-67992.html Njc5OTItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1OQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:59 -0400 ]]> Cold Stream Cove - Prince Creek 129 COLD STREAM COVE LOOP Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/cold-stream-cove-prince-creek-129-cold-stream-cove-loop-murrells-inlet.html Njc5NzMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1OA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:58 -0400 ]]> VILLAS @ INTERNATIONAL CLUB 719 Shearwater Court Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/villas-international-club-719-shearwater-court-murrells-inlet.html Njc5MTEtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Nw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:57 -0400 ]]> RIVERWOOD 4269 H Crepe Myrtle Court Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/riverwood-4269-h-crepe-myrtle-court-murrells-inlet.html Njc5MzAtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Nw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:57 -0400 ]]> Patricia Grand I 2710 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/patricia-grand-i-2710-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67882.html Njc4ODItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Ng== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:56 -0400 ]]> Caravelle Tower 7000 N. Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/caravelle-tower-7000-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67878.html Njc4NzgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1NQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:55 -0400 ]]> Patricia Grand I 2710 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/patricia-grand-i-2710-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67881.html Njc4ODEtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1NQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:55 -0400 ]]> SCHOONER AT COMPASS COVE - MB SO 2311 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/schooner-at-compass-cove-mb-so-2311-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67786.html Njc3ODYtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1NA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:54 -0400 ]]> OCEANS, THE 2500 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/oceans-the-2500-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67853.html Njc4NTMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1NA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:54 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNES PHII 201 N 74th Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-phii-201-n-74th-avenue-myrtle-beach.html Njc3ODUtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Mw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:53 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bend at Barefoot 5750 Oyster Catcher Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bend-at-barefoot-5750-oyster-catcher-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html Njc3MjMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Mg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:52 -0400 ]]> Holiday Inn - Pavilion - MB 1200 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/holiday-inn-pavilion-mb-1200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67742.html Njc3NDItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1Mg== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:52 -0400 ]]> Windemere 523 S Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/windemere-523-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67663.html Njc2NjMtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1MQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:51 -0400 ]]> PALACE, THE 1605 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/palace-the-1605-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67682.html Njc2ODItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1MQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:51 -0400 ]]> Long Bay Resort 7200 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/long-bay-resort-7200-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67539.html Njc1MzktMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo1MA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:50 -0400 ]]> Ocean Reef North Tower PH II 7100 N Ocean Blvd #1526 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-reef-north-tower-ph-ii-7100-n-ocean-blvd-1526-myrtle-beach.html Njc0MzItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0OQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:49 -0400 ]]> MB Resort I - 16J 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-i-16j-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-67480.html Njc0ODAtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0OQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:49 -0400 ]]> Corbett Ewood N 6216 Frontage Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/corbett-ewood-n-6216-frontage-road-myrtle-beach.html NjczNzEtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0OA== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:48 -0400 ]]> OCEAN BAYCLUB 201 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-bayclub-201-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-67255.html NjcyNTUtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0Nw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:47 -0400 ]]> SAND DUNES PHII 201 74th Ave. N. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-phii-201-74th-ave-n-myrtle-beach-67212.html NjcyMTItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0Nw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:47 -0400 ]]> MB Resort I - 16J 5905 S Kings Hwy Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-i-16j-5905-s-kings-hwy-myrtle-beach-67196.html NjcxOTYtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0Ng== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:46 -0400 ]]> Caribbean Oceanfront Condominium 3000 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/caribbean-oceanfront-condominium-3000-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-67008.html NjcwMDgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0NQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:45 -0400 ]]> THE ADDISON - GARDEN CITY 70 Addison Cottage Way Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/the-addison-garden-city-70-addison-cottage-way-murrells-inlet.html NjY5NjgtMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0NQ== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:45 -0400 ]]> Little River Golf & Health 4489 Little River Inn Lane Little River http://www.843realtor.com/little-river-golf-%26-health-4489-little-river-inn-lane-little-river.html NjY5NDItMjAxNy0wOC0yMyAxMzozMjo0Mw== Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:32:43 -0400 ]]>