Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Baytree Golf & Racquet 1095 W Plantation Dr Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-%26-racquet-1095-w-plantation-dr-little-river.html NzI2NjYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDozNw== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:37 -0400 ]]> WELLINGTON - SOCASTEE 169 Olde Towne Way Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/wellington-socastee-169-olde-towne-way-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NjUtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDozNg== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:36 -0400 ]]> PALACE, THE 1605 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/palace-the-1605-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-72560.html NzI1NjAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDozNQ== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:35 -0400 ]]> Other 3800 N GUNTERS ISLAND RD Galivants Ferry http://www.843realtor.com/other-3800-n-gunters-island-rd-galivants-ferry.html NzI2NjQtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDoyOQ== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:29 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision Conway http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-conway-63830.html NjM4MzAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDoyMA== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:20 -0400 ]]> LIGHTHOUSE POINTE MARINA Little River http://www.843realtor.com/lighthouse-pointe-marina-little-river.html NTc3NTYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDoyMA== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:20 -0400 ]]> Carolina Forest - The Farm 2772 Coopers Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-the-farm-2772-coopers-court-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NjMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDoxMQ== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:11 -0400 ]]> Not within a Subdivision 4373 McQueen St. Loris http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-subdivision-4373-mcqueen-st-loris.html NzI2MzYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDoxMA== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:10 -0400 ]]> Carolina Forest - The Farm 5149 Morning Frost Pl Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-the-farm-5149-morning-frost-pl-myrtle-beach.html NzA3NTQtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDowOQ== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:09 -0400 ]]> Spring Lake 458 Blackberry Lane Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/spring-lake-458-blackberry-lane-myrtle-beach.html NzA2NzQtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDowOQ== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:09 -0400 ]]> Brighton Woods 1348 Brighton Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/brighton-woods-1348-brighton-avenue-myrtle-beach.html NjU4MjktMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDowOA== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:08 -0400 ]]> Prince Creek - Collins Creek Lan 95 SPRIG LANE Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/prince-creek-collins-creek-lan-95-sprig-lane-murrells-inlet.html NjQ1NjEtMjAxNy0xMC0yMSAwNTozMDowNw== Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:30:07 -0400 ]]> Island Green 1290-J White Tree Ln Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-green-1290-j-white-tree-ln-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NjItMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowOA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:08 -0400 ]]> Savannah Shores - MB Arcadian 9772 LEYLAND DRIVE Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/savannah-shores-mb-arcadian-9772-leyland-drive-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NjEtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowNw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:07 -0400 ]]> Harbourgate Resort & Marina 2100 Sea Mountain Hwy North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/harbourgate-resort-%26-marina-2100-sea-mountain-hwy-north-myrtle-beach-72660.html NzI2NjAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowNg== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:06 -0400 ]]> Island Green 510 Fairwood Lakes Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-green-510-fairwood-lakes-dr-myrtle-beach-72659.html NzI2NTktMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowNg== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:06 -0400 ]]> Ironwood at Barefoot Resort 5801 Oyster Catcher Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ironwood-at-barefoot-resort-5801-oyster-catcher-drive-north-myrtle-beach-72658.html NzI2NTgtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowNA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:04 -0400 ]]> SEA CLOIS I - SURFSIDE 515 N Ocean Blvd. 302 A Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-clois-i-surfside-515-n-ocean-blvd-302-a-surfside-beach.html NzI2NTctMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowNA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:04 -0400 ]]> Tuscany - Carolina Forest Area - 215 Viareggio Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tuscany-carolina-forest-area-215-viareggio-road-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NTYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:03 -0400 ]]> Island Palms - Windy Hill 4314 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-palms-windy-hill-4314-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-72655.html NzI2NTUtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:03 -0400 ]]> WATERWAY VILLAG 635 Waterway Village Boulevard Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterway-villag-635-waterway-village-boulevard-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NTQtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMg== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:02 -0400 ]]> Emmens Preserve - Market Commons 1721 Culbertson Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/emmens-preserve-market-commons-1721-culbertson-avenue-myrtle-beach-72652.html NzI2NTItMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:01 -0400 ]]> PALACE, THE 1605 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/palace-the-1605-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-72653.html NzI2NTMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:01 -0400 ]]> Indian Wells 1002 Indian Wells Court Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/indian-wells-1002-indian-wells-court-murrells-inlet.html NzI2NTEtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMzowMA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:00 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bend at Barefoot 5750 Oyster Catcher Drove North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bend-at-barefoot-5750-oyster-catcher-drove-north-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NTAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1OQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:59 -0400 ]]> Bluewater Resort 2001 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/bluewater-resort-2001-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-72649.html NzI2NDktMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1OQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:59 -0400 ]]> WATERWAY VILLAG 624 WATERWAY VILLAGE BLVD Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterway-villag-624-waterway-village-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NzI2NDgtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1OA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:58 -0400 ]]> SPINNAKER COVE 4433 Eastport Blvd Little River http://www.843realtor.com/spinnaker-cove-4433-eastport-blvd-little-river.html NzI2NDctMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1OA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:58 -0400 ]]> OCEAN PARK 1905 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-park-1905-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-72646.html NzI2NDYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Nw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:57 -0400 ]]> Belle Isle Villas & Yacht Club 30 Peter Horry Ct Georgetown http://www.843realtor.com/belle-isle-villas-%26-yacht-club-30-peter-horry-ct-georgetown.html NzI2MTAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Ng== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:56 -0400 ]]> Seagate Village 3602 Magnolia Street Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seagate-village-3602-magnolia-street-myrtle-beach.html NzI2MTEtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Ng== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:56 -0400 ]]> WINDSOR GATE 3522 Evergreen Way Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/windsor-gate-3522-evergreen-way-myrtle-beach.html NzI2MDctMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1NQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:55 -0400 ]]> MINGO - PAWLEYS ISLAND 217 Lumbee Circle Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/mingo-pawleys-island-217-lumbee-circle-pawleys-island.html NzI1ODMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1NA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:54 -0400 ]]> Kingston Plantation - Richmond P 403 Melrose Place Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/kingston-plantation-richmond-p-403-melrose-place-myrtle-beach.html NzI2MDMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1NA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:54 -0400 ]]> ROSE RUN 76-1 Rattan Circle Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/rose-run-76-1-rattan-circle-pawleys-island.html NzI1NjYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Mw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:53 -0400 ]]> RIVER OAKS CONDOS 500 River Oaks Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/river-oaks-condos-500-river-oaks-drive-myrtle-beach.html NzI1ODAtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Mw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:53 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bay 4101 Pinehurst Circle Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-4101-pinehurst-circle-little-river.html NzI1MTgtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1Mg== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:52 -0400 ]]> Kingston Plantation - Royale Pal 9994 Beach Club Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/kingston-plantation-royale-pal-9994-beach-club-drive-myrtle-beach-72433.html NzI0MzMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1MQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:51 -0400 ]]> SOUTH BAY LAKES 2258 Huntingdon Drive Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-bay-lakes-2258-huntingdon-drive-surfside-beach.html NzI0MzgtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1MQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:51 -0400 ]]> Sweetwater 3107 Sweetwater Blvd Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/sweetwater-3107-sweetwater-blvd-murrells-inlet.html NzIzNDYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo1MA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:50 -0400 ]]> Sea Mist Resort 1207 S Ocean Blvd #50605 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-mist-resort-1207-s-ocean-blvd-50605-myrtle-beach.html NzIzMzYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0OQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:49 -0400 ]]> Sea Mist Resort 1207 S Ocean Blvd #50610 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-mist-resort-1207-s-ocean-blvd-50610-myrtle-beach.html NzIzMzMtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Nw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:47 -0400 ]]> Harbourgate Resort & Marina 2100 Sea Mountain North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/harbourgate-resort-%26-marina-2100-sea-mountain-north-myrtle-beach.html NzIzMzUtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Nw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:47 -0400 ]]> WILLOW WINDS 118 S Oak Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/willow-winds-118-s-oak-surfside-beach.html NzIwODktMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Ng== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:46 -0400 ]]> RIVERWOOD 4284 Santolina Way Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/riverwood-4284-santolina-way-murrells-inlet.html NzE3MTktMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0NQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:45 -0400 ]]> Kingston Plantation - North Hamp 9840 Queensway Boulevard Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/kingston-plantation-north-hamp-9840-queensway-boulevard-myrtle-beach.html NzE1OTQtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0NA== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:44 -0400 ]]> Green Haven 139A Avian Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/green-haven-139a-avian-drive-pawleys-island.html NzExMDktMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Mw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:43 -0400 ]]> SeaWatch South TWR 2 - MB Arcadi 161 Seawatch Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/seawatch-south-twr-2-mb-arcadi-161-seawatch-drive-myrtle-beach.html NzA2OTYtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Mw== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:43 -0400 ]]> Golf Colony at Deerfield 1930 BENT GRASS DR Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/golf-colony-at-deerfield-1930-bent-grass-dr-surfside-beach.html NzAwNzUtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0Mg== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:42 -0400 ]]> Crescent Keyes - NMB 1903 S Ocean Boulevard North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/crescent-keyes-nmb-1903-s-ocean-boulevard-north-myrtle-beach.html Njk2OTEtMjAxNy0xMC0yMCAyMDozMjo0MQ== Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:41 -0400 ]]>