Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings SAND DUNES PHII 201 N 74th Ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sand-dunes-phii-201-n-74th-ave-myrtle-beach.html ODAzODMtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0OA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:48 -0500 ]]> Magnolia Place 4673 Wild Iris Drive, #21-201 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-place-4673-wild-iris-drive-21-201-myrtle-beach.html ODAzODItMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0OA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:48 -0500 ]]> RIVERWALK 691 Riverwalk Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/riverwalk-691-riverwalk-drive-myrtle-beach.html ODAzODEtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0Nw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:47 -0500 ]]> Marcliffe at Blackmoor 5894 Longwood Drive Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/marcliffe-at-blackmoor-5894-longwood-drive-murrells-inlet.html ODAzODAtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0Ng== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:46 -0500 ]]> North Tower Barefoot Resort 4801 Harbour Point Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-tower-barefoot-resort-4801-harbour-point-drive-north-myrtle-beach.html ODAzNzktMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0NQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:45 -0500 ]]> SEA POINTE 6100 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-pointe-6100-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-80377.html ODAzNzctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0NA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:44 -0500 ]]> Avista Ocean Resort 304 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/avista-ocean-resort-304-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-80378.html ODAzNzgtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0NA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:44 -0500 ]]> OCEAN KEYES 601 Hillside Dr North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-keyes-601-hillside-dr-north-myrtle-beach.html ODAzNzYtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0Mw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:43 -0500 ]]> ROYAL GARDEN 1210 N Waccamaw Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/royal-garden-1210-n-waccamaw-garden-city-beach.html ODAzNzUtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0Mg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:42 -0500 ]]> Prince Resort - Phase I - Cherry 3500 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/prince-resort-phase-i-cherry-3500-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-80374.html ODAzNzQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0Mg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:42 -0500 ]]> Turnberry Park - Carolina Forest 2021 Silvercrest Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/turnberry-park-carolina-forest-2021-silvercrest-dr-myrtle-beach.html ODAzNzMtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0MQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:41 -0500 ]]> Arcadian Dunes 351 Lake Arrowhead Rd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/arcadian-dunes-351-lake-arrowhead-rd-myrtle-beach-80372.html ODAzNzItMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0MQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:41 -0500 ]]> MB RESORT II 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-ii-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-80371.html ODAzNzEtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzo0MA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:40 -0500 ]]> Holiday Tower 601 Mitchell Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/holiday-tower-601-mitchell-dr-myrtle-beach-80370.html ODAzNzAtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:39 -0500 ]]> Green Tree 1132 WhiteTree Ln Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/green-tree-1132-whitetree-ln-myrtle-beach.html ODAzNjktMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:39 -0500 ]]> Azalea Lakes 3965 Forsythia Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/azalea-lakes-3965-forsythia-court-myrtle-beach.html ODAzMzMtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozOA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:38 -0500 ]]> Forest Dunes 5511 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/forest-dunes-5511-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-80297.html ODAyOTctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozNw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:37 -0500 ]]> Arcadian Dunes 351 Lake Arrowhead Rd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/arcadian-dunes-351-lake-arrowhead-rd-myrtle-beach.html ODAyOTYtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozNg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:36 -0500 ]]> Beach Colony II 5308 N OCEAN BLVD. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beach-colony-ii-5308-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-80290.html ODAyOTAtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozNg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:36 -0500 ]]> WATERFRONT @ BRIARCLIFFE COMMONS 1100 Commons Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waterfront-briarcliffe-commons-1100-commons-blvd-myrtle-beach-80244.html ODAyNDQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozNQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:35 -0500 ]]> Azalea Lakes 3911 GLADIOLA COURT Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/azalea-lakes-3911-gladiola-court-myrtle-beach-80241.html ODAyNDEtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozNA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:34 -0500 ]]> MYRTLE POINTE 3847 Myrtle Pointe Dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/myrtle-pointe-3847-myrtle-pointe-dr-myrtle-beach.html ODAyMTItMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozMw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:33 -0500 ]]> Longwood Lakes 1991 Mossy Point Cove Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/longwood-lakes-1991-mossy-point-cove-myrtle-beach.html ODAyMDMtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozMg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:32 -0500 ]]> Magnolia North 4839 Carnation Circle Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-north-4839-carnation-circle-myrtle-beach.html ODAxOTctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozMg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:32 -0500 ]]> Ocean Marsh 502 48th Ave S, Unit 101 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-marsh-502-48th-ave-s-unit-101-north-myrtle-beach.html ODAxOTUtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozMQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:31 -0500 ]]> ROUNDTREE VL 4701 N King's Hwy Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/roundtree-vl-4701-n-kings-hwy-myrtle-beach.html ODAwOTAtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzozMA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:30 -0500 ]]> Island Green 305 Resort Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-green-305-resort-drive-myrtle-beach.html ODAwNDYtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:29 -0500 ]]> Marina Colony 3844 Flagg Street Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/marina-colony-3844-flagg-street-murrells-inlet.html ODAwNDUtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:29 -0500 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 44 shady moss loop Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-44-shady-moss-loop-murrells-inlet.html ODAwMzctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyOA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:28 -0500 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 40 shady moss loop Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-40-shady-moss-loop-murrells-inlet.html ODAwMzUtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyNg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:26 -0500 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 38 shady moss loop Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-38-shady-moss-loop-murrells-inlet.html ODAwMzQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyNg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:26 -0500 ]]> Little River Golf & Health 4470 Little River Inn Lane Little River http://www.843realtor.com/little-river-golf-%26-health-4470-little-river-inn-lane-little-river.html Nzk2NjItMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyNQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:25 -0500 ]]> Island Green 1129 White Tree Lane Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-green-1129-white-tree-lane-myrtle-beach.html Nzk2NTYtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyNA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:24 -0500 ]]> OCEAN PINES II 611 S 13th Ave Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-pines-ii-611-s-13th-ave-surfside-beach.html Nzk1NDQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyMw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:23 -0500 ]]> Carolina Forest - Berkshire Fore 301 Castle Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-forest-berkshire-fore-301-castle-drive-myrtle-beach.html Nzk0OTctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyMg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:22 -0500 ]]> MOORINGS, THE E 4440 TURTLE LANE Little River http://www.843realtor.com/moorings-the-e-4440-turtle-lane-little-river-79335.html NzkzMzUtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyMQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:21 -0500 ]]> Harbourfront Villas 4215 Coquina Harbour Drive Little River http://www.843realtor.com/harbourfront-villas-4215-coquina-harbour-drive-little-river.html NzkwMDgtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoyMA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:20 -0500 ]]> Tullamore Lakes - Longs, SC 109 S Shore Boulevard Longs http://www.843realtor.com/tullamore-lakes-longs-sc-109-s-shore-boulevard-longs.html Nzg4OTYtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:19 -0500 ]]> True Blue 1 478 Pinehurst Lane Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/true-blue-1-478-pinehurst-lane-pawleys-island.html Nzg5MzEtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:19 -0500 ]]> MB RESORT RT 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-rt-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-78829.html Nzg4MjktMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxOA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:18 -0500 ]]> Harbour Cove at Barefoot Resort 2241 Waterview Drive North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/harbour-cove-at-barefoot-resort-2241-waterview-drive-north-myrtle-beach-78643.html Nzg2NDMtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxNw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:17 -0500 ]]> Not Within a Project/Section Cod 1707 Edge Dr. Unit B North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/not-within-a-projectsection-cod-1707-edge-dr-unit-b-north-myrtle-beach.html Nzg1NTktMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxNg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:16 -0500 ]]> Camelot By The Sea 2000 N OCEAN BLVD Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/camelot-by-the-sea-2000-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html Nzg1NTctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxNQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:15 -0500 ]]> SHADOW MOSS 100 Shadow Moss Place #5 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/shadow-moss-100-shadow-moss-place-5-north-myrtle-beach.html Nzc4NDQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxNA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:14 -0500 ]]> Willow Bend - Barefoot - NMB 6253 Catalina Drive unit 1215 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/willow-bend-barefoot-nmb-6253-catalina-drive-unit-1215-north-myrtle-beach.html NzcyODAtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxMw== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:13 -0500 ]]> Sea Mist Resort 1207 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sea-mist-resort-1207-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NzcwMjQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxMg== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:12 -0500 ]]> WATERS EDGE 1012 N Waccamaw Dr, Unit 607 Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waters-edge-1012-n-waccamaw-dr-unit-607-garden-city-beach.html NzY2NDktMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxMQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:11 -0500 ]]> Parmelee Townhomes - Murrells In 172 Parmelee Drive B Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/parmelee-townhomes-murrells-in-172-parmelee-drive-b-murrells-inlet.html NzY3MzQtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxMQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:11 -0500 ]]> Grande Shores 201 77th Ave N Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-shores-201-77th-ave-n-myrtle-beach.html NzYyNzgtMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzoxMA== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:10 -0500 ]]> Grande Shores 201 N 77th Ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/grande-shores-201-n-77th-ave-myrtle-beach-76277.html NzYyNzctMjAxOC0wMi0yMiAyMDozMzowOQ== Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:33:09 -0500 ]]>