Last Modified Listing Feed http://www.843realtor.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Cold Stream Cove - Prince Creek 134 Cold Stream Loop Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/cold-stream-cove-prince-creek-134-cold-stream-loop-murrells-inlet.html NjMwOTQtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoyMQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:21 -0400 ]]> Carolina Shores - Garden City 920 N Waccamaw Drive Garden City Beach http://www.843realtor.com/carolina-shores-garden-city-920-n-waccamaw-drive-garden-city-beach.html NjMwOTUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoyMQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:21 -0400 ]]> The Village at Queens Harbour 125 Ella Kinley Circle Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-village-at-queens-harbour-125-ella-kinley-circle-myrtle-beach.html NjMwOTMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxOQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:19 -0400 ]]> Courtyard at Cascades 901 Wrigley Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/courtyard-at-cascades-901-wrigley-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjMwOTItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxOQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:19 -0400 ]]> North Beach Plantation - The Exc 4916 N Market Street North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-beach-plantation-the-exc-4916-n-market-street-north-myrtle-beach.html NjMwOTEtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxOA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> Baytree Golf Colony 3700 Golf Colony Ln Little River http://www.843realtor.com/baytree-golf-colony-3700-golf-colony-ln-little-river-63090.html NjMwOTAtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxOA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:18 -0400 ]]> RIVERWALK 1538 Lanterns Rest Rd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/riverwalk-1538-lanterns-rest-rd-myrtle-beach-63089.html NjMwODktMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:17 -0400 ]]> Litchfield Inn 1 Norris Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/litchfield-inn-1-norris-drive-pawleys-island-63087.html NjMwODctMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> OCEAN PARK 1905 S Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-park-1905-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-63088.html NjMwODgtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:16 -0400 ]]> Maisons Sur-Mer 9650 Shore Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/maisons-sur-mer-9650-shore-drive-myrtle-beach-63086.html NjMwODYtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:15 -0400 ]]> OCEAN FOREST PL 5523 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-forest-pl-5523-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-63085.html NjMwODUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:15 -0400 ]]> Anderson Ocean Club 2600 N Ocean Blvd #810 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/anderson-ocean-club-2600-n-ocean-blvd-810-myrtle-beach.html NjMwODQtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:14 -0400 ]]> Magnolia Pointe 4833 Magnoila Lake Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-pointe-4833-magnoila-lake-drive-myrtle-beach.html NjMwODMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxNA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:14 -0400 ]]> Mariners Point 4396 Baldwin Ave #43 Little River http://www.843realtor.com/mariners-point-4396-baldwin-ave-43-little-river.html NjI5NjMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxMw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:13 -0400 ]]> Atlantis 400 N 20th ave Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantis-400-n-20th-ave-myrtle-beach.html NjMwMTAtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxMw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:13 -0400 ]]> Turnberry Park at the Legends 4542 Girvan dr Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/turnberry-park-at-the-legends-4542-girvan-dr-myrtle-beach.html NjI5MTctMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxMg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:12 -0400 ]]> Atlantis Villas II - Coconut Gro 820 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantis-villas-ii-coconut-gro-820-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NjI5MTUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxMQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:11 -0400 ]]> North Beach Towers - Ocean Front 100 North Beach Blvd., #1801 North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/north-beach-towers-ocean-front-100-north-beach-blvd-1801-north-myrtle-beach.html NjI5MTQtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzoxMA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:10 -0400 ]]> SOUTH BAY LAKES 8750- C Timrod Drive Surfside Beach http://www.843realtor.com/south-bay-lakes-8750-c-timrod-drive-surfside-beach.html NjI5MTMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowOQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:09 -0400 ]]> The Drifters North Myrtle Beach 200 S Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-drifters-north-myrtle-beach-200-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-62806.html NjI4MDYtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowOQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:09 -0400 ]]> Ocean Creek I 415 Ocean Creek Drive #2226 Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/ocean-creek-i-415-ocean-creek-drive-2226-myrtle-beach.html NjI3NDMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowOA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:08 -0400 ]]> Greenbriar at Barefoot Resort 5650 Barefoot Resort Road North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/greenbriar-at-barefoot-resort-5650-barefoot-resort-road-north-myrtle-beach.html NjIzMTYtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:07 -0400 ]]> Sweetwater 1105 Sweetwater Blvd Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/sweetwater-1105-sweetwater-blvd-murrells-inlet.html NjI2NjYtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:07 -0400 ]]> Marsh Haven 206 N 60th Avenue North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/marsh-haven-206-n-60th-avenue-north-myrtle-beach.html NjIxODItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:06 -0400 ]]> SANDS OCEAN 9550 Shore Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sands-ocean-9550-shore-drive-myrtle-beach-61964.html NjE5NjQtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:05 -0400 ]]> Dunes Village Resort 5300 N Ocean Blvd. Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/dunes-village-resort-5300-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-62139.html NjIxMzktMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:05 -0400 ]]> MB RESORT FS 5905 S Kings Highway Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/mb-resort-fs-5905-s-kings-highway-myrtle-beach-61642.html NjE2NDItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowNA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:04 -0400 ]]> WYNGATE 4436 Lady Banks Lane Murrells Inlet http://www.843realtor.com/wyngate-4436-lady-banks-lane-murrells-inlet.html NjA5MjMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowMg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:02 -0400 ]]> True Blue 1 532 Blue Stem Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/true-blue-1-532-blue-stem-drive-pawleys-island.html NjA0MTUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowMQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:01 -0400 ]]> OAKLAND HEIGHTS 803 N 66th Avenue Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/oakland-heights-803-n-66th-avenue-myrtle-beach.html NTk1NzEtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowMA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:00 -0400 ]]> WAIPANI 609 S Hillside Ave North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/waipani-609-s-hillside-ave-north-myrtle-beach.html NTk1NjItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMzowMA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:00 -0400 ]]> Egret Point I South 407 24th Avenue North North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/egret-point-i-south-407-24th-avenue-north-north-myrtle-beach.html NTkzMDItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1OQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:59 -0400 ]]> Beach Cottage 1919 Spring Street North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/beach-cottage-1919-spring-street-north-myrtle-beach-58946.html NTg5NDYtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1OA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:58 -0400 ]]> Island Green 510 Fairwood Lakes Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/island-green-510-fairwood-lakes-drive-myrtle-beach-58329.html NTgzMjktMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1OA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:58 -0400 ]]> The Orchards at The Farm 809 Barn Owl Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-orchards-at-the-farm-809-barn-owl-court-myrtle-beach.html NTgwOTQtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1Nw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:57 -0400 ]]> Tilghman Beach & Golf Resort - N 1819 N Ocean Blvd. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/tilghman-beach-%26-golf-resort-n-1819-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-57141.html NTcxNDEtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1Ng== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:56 -0400 ]]> Cypress Bay by the Lake - Little 4102 Pinehurst Circle Little River http://www.843realtor.com/cypress-bay-by-the-lake-little-4102-pinehurst-circle-little-river.html NTY1MDgtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1NQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:55 -0400 ]]> Sawgrass East - Carolina Forest 245 Seabert Road Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/sawgrass-east-carolina-forest-245-seabert-road-myrtle-beach.html NTUzMDUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1NQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:55 -0400 ]]> Marsh Villas 4801 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/marsh-villas-4801-n-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html NTUwODMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1NA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:54 -0400 ]]> Blue Water Keyes - Crescent Beac 2001 S OCEAN BLVD North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/blue-water-keyes-crescent-beac-2001-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach-53063.html NTMwNjMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1Mw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:53 -0400 ]]> True Blue II 400 Blue Stem Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/true-blue-ii-400-blue-stem-drive-pawleys-island.html NTI5NzktMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1Mw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:53 -0400 ]]> Coral Beach 1105 S Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/coral-beach-1105-s-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach-52260.html NTIyNjAtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1Mg== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:52 -0400 ]]> SHOREWOOD 3015 Old Bryan Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/shorewood-3015-old-bryan-drive-myrtle-beach-50032.html NTAwMzItMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1MQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:51 -0400 ]]> The Village at Queens Harbour 109 ELLA KINLEY CIRCLE Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/the-village-at-queens-harbour-109-ella-kinley-circle-myrtle-beach.html NDg4MjMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1MA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:50 -0400 ]]> SOUTHWIND 5310 N Ocean Blvd Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/southwind-5310-n-ocean-blvd-myrtle-beach.html NDk4ODctMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo1MA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:50 -0400 ]]> Magnolia North 4879 Dahlia Court Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/magnolia-north-4879-dahlia-court-myrtle-beach.html NDg1MDktMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo0OQ== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:49 -0400 ]]> Margate Tower 8500 Margate Circle Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/margate-tower-8500-margate-circle-myrtle-beach-37263.html MzcyNjMtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo0OA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:48 -0400 ]]> Fordham, The 125 S Dunes Drive Pawleys Island http://www.843realtor.com/fordham-the-125-s-dunes-drive-pawleys-island.html NDQ3NTEtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo0OA== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:48 -0400 ]]> Atlantic Dunes 929 S OCEAN BLVD. North Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/atlantic-dunes-929-s-ocean-blvd-north-myrtle-beach.html MzM2MjUtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo0Nw== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:47 -0400 ]]> Savannah Shores - MB Arcadian 9738-06 Leyland Drive Myrtle Beach http://www.843realtor.com/savannah-shores-mb-arcadian-9738-06-leyland-drive-myrtle-beach.html MTQ1MzAtMjAxNy0wNS0yNSAyMDozMjo0Ng== Thu, 25 May 2017 20:32:46 -0400 ]]>